Every student. Every day

Faculty Directory U-Z

V

Vester, JacylnCTE Instructor, Agriculture

Email:  jvester@pcsstn.com


W

Waites, Scott – TCAT Instructor, Info. Tech/ Web Design
Email: scott.waites@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2168

Waller, MistyInstructor, Mathematics
BS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: wallerm1@pcsstn.com

Walker, Juanita – Instructor, Special Populations
Email: jwalker@pcsstn.com

Watts, Faye Instructor, Fine Arts
BS, Middle Tennessee State University; MFA, University of Georgia
Email: wattsf1@pcsstn.com

Weaver, Marlen Technology
Email: weaverm1@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2172

Webb, Jordan Instructor, Physical Education
Email: jwebb1@pcsstn.com

White, Donna – ISS
Email: dwhite1@pcsstn.com

White, MitchellInstructor, Fine Arts
BS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: whitem13@pcsstn.com

Williams, Jeff Instructor, Social Studies
Email: jwilliams4@pcsstn.com

Williams, JenniferInstructor, Science/Department Head
Science – BS, MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: williamsj37@pcsstn.com

Winningham, BettySpecial Populations Administrative Assistant
Email: bwinningham@pcsstn.com

Dr. Wright, Tiffanie – Instructor, Science
BS, MA, Ed. S. – Tennessee Technological University, Ed. D. – Tennessee State University
Email: twright@pcsstn.com

Wrasman, Bill Instructor, Wellness
BS, Carson Newman College, MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: wrasmanw@pcsstn.com


Y

Yates, TomMaintenance
Email: yatesh@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2174

Young, SteveInstructor, Science
BS and MA in Curriculum Instruction, Tennessee Technological University
Email: youngs14@pcsstn.com


Z

Zellner, TiffanyInstructor, Culinary Arts
Email: tzellner@pcsstn.com

Zavala, Claudia – Instructor, Spanish
BS, Loyola University Maryland; MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: bottomsc@pcsstn.com