Every student. Every day

Faculty Directory Q-T

Q

Qualls, Chelsea – Administrative Assistant, Commons Office
Phone: (931) 520-2173
Email: chelsea.qualls@pcsstn.com

Qualls, Justin – Instructor, Social Studies
Email: justin.qualls@pcsstn.com

R


Rawiszer, Hannah – Instructor, English
Email: hannah.rawiszer@pcsstn.com

Rawls, Mandy – CTE Instructor, Family and Consumer Science
Educ., BS, Middle TN State University, M.A. in Instructional Leadership
Phone: (931) 520-2126
Email: mrawls@pcsstn.com

Ray, Anita – Instructor, SPED
Email: raya2@pcsstn.com

Rengegar, Shannon – CTE Instructor, Health Science
Email: srenegar@pcsstn.com

Risley, Molly – English, Instructor
Email: molly.risley@pcsstn.com

Rivers, Christine – Math Instructor
BA, San Diego State University; MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: riversc1@pcsstn.com

Robbins, Stephen –  Administrator, Assistant Principal
Email: stephen.robbins@pcsstn.com

Robinson, Rachel – English Instructor
Email: rrobinson@pcsstn.com

First Sergeant Romero, Douglas – JROTC Instructor
Email: dromero@pcsstn.com

Ross, Stephanie – CTE Instructor, Family and Consumer Science
Email: sross1@pcsstn.com

Russell, Vicki –  Math Instructor
Email: vicki.russell@pcsstn.com


S

Samber, Derik – Instructor, English
Email: derik.samber@pcsstn.com

Schinbeckler, Judy – VITAL On Site Facilitator, English
BA, BS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: schinbeckleJ@pcsstn.com

Shriner, Joann – Instructor, Math
Email: shrinerj@pcsstn.com

Simmons, Susan – SPED Administrative Assistant
Phone: (931) 520-2108
Email: ssimmons1@pcsstn.com

Smith, Julie – 9th Grade Counselor
Phone: (931) 520-2156
Email: smithj98@pcsstn.com

Smith, Jodi – Instructor – Day Treatment
Email: jodi.smith@pcsstn.com

Sparks, Phillis – Cafeteria Manager
Phone: (931) 520-2021
Email: phyllis.sparks@pcsstn.com

Stafford, Kristin – Social Worker
Phone: (931) 520-2255
Email: kstafford1@pcsstn.com

Stevens, Bethany – Instructor, Science
Email: stevensb4@pcsstn.com

Stewart, Jonathan – Instructor, Social Studies
Email: jstewart2@pcsstn.com

Stone, Jill – Instructor, Freshman Academy Social Studies
Email: jstone@pcsstn.com

Stone, Tony – Instructor – Science
Email: tstone@pcsstn.com

Stump, Martina – Instructor, SPED
Phone: (931) 520-2031
Email: stumpm@pcsstn.com


T

Talbert, David – Instructor, Fine Arts/Band Director
BS, MA, Tennessee Technological University
Phone: 520-2166
Email: talbertd1@pcsstn.com

Talkington, Leslie – Social Worker
Phone: (931) 520-2133
Email: ltalkington@pcsstn.com

Thurber, Evangelynn – Instructor, Science, B.S. University of West Georgia, M.A. Tennessee Technological University
Email: ethurber@pcsstn.com

Trentham, Karen – Assistant Principal
BS, MA, Ed S. Tennessee Technological University
Phone: (931) 520-2162
Email: ktrentham@pcsstn.com