Every student. Every day

Faculty Directory M-P

M


Mahan, Allison – Instructor, English and Newspaper 
Email: allison.mahan@pcsstn.com

Mansell, Randy –  CTE Instructor, Construction
Phone: (931) 520-2145
Email: mansellr@pcsstn.com

Matlock, Clif – Exective Principal
Email:  joseph.matlock@pcsstn.com
Phone:  520-2160

Mayette, ChavonInstructor, Math
Email:  cmayette@pcsstn.com

Maynord, Jimmy – Instructor, Physical Education, Football Coach
Phone:  520-2256
Email:  maynordj@pcsstn.com

McDaniel, William – Instructor, Special Populations
Email: william.mcdaniel@pcsstn.com

Melton, Landon Instructor, Mathematics/Department Head
BS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: meltonl2@pcsstn.com

Miesch, BrianInstructor/Department Head, Spanish, French
BA, Tennessee Technological University; MA, University of Southern Mississippi
Email: mieschb@pcsstn.com

Morgan, Emily – TCAT Instructor, Health Science
Email: emily.morgan@pcsstn.com

Morgan, Holly – Instructor, English
Email: holly.morgan@pcsstn.com

 


N

Nicholson, Dawn Instructor, English
MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: nicholsond@pcsstn.com

Nelms, Nathanael – English
Email: nathanael.nelms@pcsstn.com


P

Pace, Demetria – Instructor, Special Populations
Email: demetria.pace@pcsstn.com

Pack, KimInstructor, Science
BS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: packk@pcsstn.com

Papa, Amy – School Psychologist for 11th – 12th Grades
Email: amy.papa@pcsstn.com

Parker, Cynthia – 2nd Floor Commons Office
Email: parkerc5@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2173

Patton, Jennie – CTE Instructor, Broadcasting
Email:  jennie.patton@pcsstn.com

Paul, Haven – Nurse
Email:  hpaul@pcsstn.com
Phone:  520-2179

Pedigo, Michael –  CTE Instructor, Automotive
Phone:  520-2151
Email:  mpedigo@pcsstn.com

Perry, Paul – TCAT Instructor
Email:   paul.perry@tcatlivingston.edu

Phillips, Carol – Instructor, Math
Email:  carol.phillips@pcsstn.com

Col. Philpot, NickeyInstructor, JROTC/Department Head
Phone: (931) 520-2169
Email: nphilpot@pcsstn.com

Piggott, JeanaInstructor, Math
Email:  jpiggott@pcsstn.com

Pittman, Ciara – Instructor, English
Email:   ciara.pittman@pcsstn.com

Powell, David Instructor, CTE STEM
Email:  dpowell@pcsstn.com