Every student. Every day

Faculty Directory M-P

M


MacLeod, Heather – Pre-K Teacher
Email: hmacleod@pcsstn.com

Mahan, Allison – Instructor, English and Newspaper 
Email: allison.mahan@pcsstn.com

Mansell, Randy –  CTE Instructor, Construction
Phone: (931) 520-2145
Email: mansellr@pcsstn.com

Martin, Mary Instructor, English
BA, MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: martinm8@pcsstn.com

Matlock, Clif – Exective Principal
Email:  joseph.matlock@pcsstn.com
Phone:  520-2161

Mayette, ChavonInstructor, Math
Email:  cmayette@pcsstn.com

Maynord, Jimmy – Instructor, Physical Education, Football Coach
Phone:  520-2256
Email:  maynordj@pcsstn.com

McAfee, Narda – Instructor, Math
Email:  nmcafee@pcsstn.com

Medlin, SteveInstructor, Wellness/PE
BS, University of Tennessee
Email:  medlins@pcsstn.com

Melton, Landon Instructor, Mathematics/Department Head
BS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: meltonl2@pcsstn.com

Miesch, BrianInstructor/Department Head, Spanish, French
BA, Tennessee Technological University; MA, University of Southern Mississippi
Email: mieschb@pcsstn.com

Myers, Jillianne – Instructor, Extended Resource
Email:  jillianne.myers@pcsstn.com

 


N

Nicholson, Dawn Instructor, English
MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: nicholsond@pcsstn.com


P

Pack, KimInstructor, Science
BS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: packk@pcsstn.com

Page, CharleneInstructor, Math
Email:  cpage@pcsstn.com

Parker, Cynthia – 2nd Floor Counseling Center Administrative Assistant
Email: parkerc5@pcsstn.com

Patton, Jennie – CTE Instructor, Broadcasting
Email:  jennie.patton@pcsstn.com

Paul, Haven – Nurse
Email:  hpaul@pcsstn.com
Phone:  520-2179

Pedigo, Michael –  CTE Instructor, Automotive

Phone:  520-2151
Email:  mpedigo@pcsstn.com

Perez, Ivania – Instructor, Spanish
BA, Tennessee Technological University; MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email:  iperez@pcsstn.com

Petty, Todd – Instructor, TRACS
Email:   todd.petty@pcsstn.com

Perry, Paul – TCAT Instructor
Email:   paul.perry@tcatlivingston.edu

Phillips, Carol – Instructor, Math
Email:  carol.phillips@pcsstn.com

Col. Philpot, NickeyInstructor, JROTC/Department Head
Phone: (931) 520-2169
Email: nphilpot@pcsstn.com

Piggott, JeanaInstructor, Math
Email:  jpiggott@pcsstn.com

Pittman, Ciara – Instructor, English
Email:   ciara.pittman@pcsstn.com

Poteet, Ginny
Library Media Specialist
BS, Tennessee Technological University; MLS, University of Tennessee
Phone: (931) 520-2155
Email: poteetg1@pcsstn.com

Powell, David Instructor, CTE STEM
Email:  dpowell@pcsstn.com