Every student. Every day

Faculty Directory I-L

J

Johns, Jessica – Instructor, English
Email:  jjohns@pcsstn.com

Johnson, Danielle – CTE Instructor, Agriculture
BS, Tennessee Technological University
Phone: (931) 520-2130
Email: djohnson2@pcsstn.com

Johnson, Donna – Instructor, Math
BS, Virginia Tech; MS, Loyola University
Email: djohnson@pcsstn.com

Johnson, Liz – Instructor, English
Email: johnsonl11@pcsstn.com

Jones, Nadine – Instructor, German
Bachelor of Arts Degree is in History with minors in German and Political Science from M.T.S.U. 1985
Email: jonesn6@pcsstn.com

Jones, Tracy – Instructor, English
Email:  tjones@pcsstn.com


K

Knowles, Nicholas – Instructor, Social Studies
Email:  nicholas.knowles@pcsstn.com

Keylon, Blake – (TCAT, AM) Megatronics Instructor


 

L

Lack, Nicole – Instructor, PE
Email: npugh@pcsstn.com

Landis, Nancy – Instructor, English
Email: nancy.landis@pcsstn.com

Ledford, James – Instructor, Social Studies
Email: jledford@pcsstn.com

Ledford, John – Instructor, Social Studies
Email:   john.ledford@pcsstn.com

Dr. Ligon, Katherine – Assistant Principal, Attendance Coordinator, Teacher Evaluation, Senior Discipline, Female Athletic Director and Family Engagement BS, MA, EdS, Tennessee Technological University; EdD, Tennessee State University
Phone:  (931) 520-2167
Email: ligonk@pcsstn.com

Long, Sheila – Administrative Assistant, Main Office
Phone: (931) 520-2181
Email: longs9@pcsstn.com