Every student. Every day

Faculty E-H

E

Edmonds, Courtney – School Psychologist for 9th -10th Grades
Email: courtney.edmonds@pcsstn.com


F

Flatt, Merry – Instructor, Dance
Email: mflatt@pcsstn.com

Ford, Robin – Instructor, Fine Arts
Email: rford@pcsstn.com

Forgey, Chelsey – Instructor, Math
Email: forgey@pcsstn.com

Foster, Carla – Instructor, Math
Email: cfoster@pcsstn.com

Foster, David – Instructor, Math
Email: dfoster1@pcsstn.com

Franey, Kaycee – Instructor, Social Studies
Email: kaycee.franey@pcsstn.com

Sergeant Frazier, David- Instructor, JROTC
Email: frazierd7@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2138


G

Gantkowski, Virginia – CTE Marketing
Email: virginia.gantkowski@pcsstn.com

George, Deborah – Administrative Assistant, Attendance
Email: dgeorge@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2111

Grigsby, Abby – SPED Instructor
Email: aallen1@pcsstn.com

Goins, Nicki – CTE Instructor – Cosmetology
Email: nicki.goins@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2124

Goolsby, Keith – Instructor, Math
Email: keith.goolsby@pcsstn.com

Gore, Amy – Librarian
Email: amy.gore@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2155


H

Hamby, Joy – Librarian
BS, Tennessee Technological University; MA, University of Tennessee
Email: hambyj@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2134

Hannah, Kim – Special Education Consultation
Email: hannahk3@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2180

Hardin, Stephanie, 10th – 12th Grade Counselor for A-D
Email: shardin@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2292

Harris, Bill – Student Resource
Email: bharris@pcsstn.com
Officer Phone: 520-2137

Heard, Joshua – Instructor, Special Populations
Science BA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: jheard@pcsstn.com

Heard, Krissy – Instructor, Special Populations
Email: krissy.heard@pcsstn.com

Heiss, Molly – Social Worker
Email: mheiss@pcsstn.com

Henry, Judith – CTE Instructor, Business Finance
Email: judith.henry@pcsstn.com

Higgins, Deborah – Instructor, Science
BS and MS from TN Technology University
Email: dhiggins1@pcsstn.com

Hill, Matt – Instructor, English
Email: mhill@pcsstn.com

Hill, Tammi – Administrative Assistant to the Building Principal
Email: thill@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2105

Hoffmeyer, Kelly – Administrative Assistant, Counseling Office
Email: khoffmeyer@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2127

Hooper, Rebecca – Teacher Assistant, Choral
Email: rebecca.hooper@pcsstn.com

Holder, Norma – CTE Instructor, Culinary Arts/FACS
Email: norma.holder@pcsstn.com

Howard, Eric – Instructor, Mathematics
BS Tennessee Technological University
Email: howarde2@pcsstn.com

Hunter, Thomas  – English Language Learners
Email: thomas.hunter@pcsstn.com