Every student. Every day

Faculty Directory A-D

A


Alotaibi, Janice – English Language Learners
Email: janice.alotaibi@pcsstn.com

Andrews, James- Instructor, Foreign Language
Email: jandrews@pcsstn.com

Arbogast, Michelle- Instructor, Science
BS, Tennessee Technological University, MS – Nova Southeastern
Email: marbogast@pcsstn.com

Ashby, Joye – Instructor, English
Email: joye.ashby@pcsstn.com

 

B


Baker, Chris – Instructor, VITAL Lab
Email: cbaker2@pcsstn.com

Barlow, Michael – Instructor, Spanish
BS, MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: barlowm1@pcsstn.com

Bayless, Josh – Instructor, Social Studies
Email: jbayless@pcsstn.com

Beaty, Melissa – Instructor, Math
Email: melissa.beaty@pcsstn.com

Benjamin, Julie – Freshman Academy – Instructor, English
BA, MA, Tennessee Tech, ED.S in Instructional Leadership
Email: jbenjamin@pcsstn.com

Bibb, Tamara – Special Education
Email: tamara.bibb@pcsstn.com

Bilbrey, Seanaree – Cafeteria Manager
Email: seanaree.bilbrey@pcsstn.net
Phone: 520-2021

Bowman, Michelle – Instructor, Special Populations
Email: mbowman3@pcsstn.com

Bray, Kevin – Instructor, Health/PE
EDS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: brayk1@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2113

Breeding, Brook
Email: brooke.breeding@pcsstn.com

Brock, Janie – Instructor, Special Populations
BS, Belmont College
Email: brocks1@k12tn.net

Brown, Keith – Instructor, Social Studies
EdS in Instructional Leadership from TTU in 2009
BS, Tennessee Technological University;
MA, West Georgia University
Email: rbrown1@pcsstn.com

Brown, Misty – Instructor, Special Populations
Email: brownm18@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2165

Brummitt, Vicky – Instructor, English
BS, MA Tennessee Technological University
Email: brummittv@pcsstn.com

Bush, Derek – Instructor, Math
Email: derek.bush@pcsstn.com

Bussell, Layne – Instructor, English
Email: lbussell1@pcsstn.com

 

C


Cafeteria
Phone: 520-2021

Capron, Susan English 
Email: susan.capron@pcsstn.com

Carathers, Kasye Math 
Email: kasye.caruthers@pcsstn.com

Chaffin, Brent – Instructor, Social Studies
BS, MA Tennessee Technological University
Email: chaffinb1@pcsstn.com

Chambers, EmilyInstructor, English
Email: ephillips1@pcsstn.com

Choate, Michael – Instructor, Fine Arts
Email: choatem@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2121

Cirigo, Ivania – Instructor, Spanish
BA, Tennessee Technological University;
MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email:  iperez@pcsstn.com

Clark, Mark – Instructor, English
Email: mark.clark@pcsstn.com

Cook, Julie – Bookkeeper, Main Office
Email: cookj@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2187

Cook, Scott – Assistant Principal – Freshmen Academy, 9th & 10th Discipline
BS Oakland City Univ.,
MA, EdS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: cooks5@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2122

Cuebas, Sarah – Instructor, French
Email: sarah.cuebas@pcsstn.com

Cunningham, Amanda – Special Education
Email: acunningham@pcsstn.com

Cunningham, Shane – Instructor, Fine Arts – Drama
Email: scunningham2@pcsstn.com

 

D


Denney, Kelsey – Science Instructor
Email:  kdenney@pcsstn.com

Dill, Chris
Email:  christopher.dill@pcsstn.com