Every student. Every day

Counselors

9th- 10th Grades

 

Last Name A – G

Julie Smith
(931) 520-2156
smithj98@pcsstn.com

Last Name H – O

Judy Hadlock
(931) 520-2114
jhadlock@pcsstn.com

Last Name P – Z

Angie Arnett
(931) 520-2163
arnetta@pcsstn.com


11th – 12th Grades

Last Name A – G

Stephanie Hardin
(931) 520-2292
shardin@pcsstn.com

Last Name H – O

Darlene Hatcher
(931) 520-2135
hatcherd2@pcsstn.com

Last Name P – Z

Lori Strode
(931) 520-2128
strodel1@pcsstn.com


Counseling Administrative Assistant

Cynthia Parker
(931) 520-2127
parkerc5@pcsstn.com