Every student. Every day

Counselors

9th- 10th Grades

 

Last Name A – G

Julie Smith
Email: smithj98@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2156

 

Last Name H – O

Judy Hadlock
Email: jhadlock@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2114

 

Last Name P – Z

Angie Arnett
Email: arnetta@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2163


11th – 12th Grades

Last Name A – G

Stephanie Hardin
Email: shardin@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2292

 

Last Name H – O

Darlene Hatcher
Email: hatcherd2@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2135

 

Last Name P – Z

Lori Strode
Email: strodel1@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2128


Counseling Administrative Assistant

Kelly Hoffmeyer
Email: Khoffmeyer@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2127