Every student. Every day.   Engage, Inspire, Achieve.

Counselors

Freshmen Academy


Letters A – L

Julie Smith
931) 520-2156
smithj98@pcsstn.com

Letters M – Z

Angie Arnett
(931) 520-2163
arnetta@pcsstn.com


10th – 12th Grades A-D

Stephanie Hardin
(931) 520-2292
shardin@pcsstn.com

10th – 12th Grades E-L

Darlene Hatcher
(931) 520-2135
hatcherd2@pcsstn.com

10th – 12th Grades M-R

Lori Strode
(931) 520-2128
strodel1@pcsstn.com

10th – 12th Grades S-Z

Judy Hadlock
(931) 520-2114
jhadlock@pcsstn.com


Counseling Administrative Assistant

Cynthia Parker
parkerc5@pcsstn.com
520-2127