Every student. Every day.   Engage, Inspire, Achieve.

Administrative Faculty

Principals 

Lane Ward, Building Principal
warde1@pcsstn.com
520-2160

Joe Harris, Freshman Academy
jharris1@pcsstn.com
520-2122

Karen Trentham, Curriculum Coordination
ktrentham@pcsstn.com
520-2162

Clif Matlock, Student Services / 10th Grade
joseph.matlock@pcsstn.com
520-2161

Kathy Ligon, Attendance and Truance / 12th Grade
ligonk@pcsstn.com
520-2167

Gina Hale, Special Populations / 11th Grade
haleg@pcsstn.com
520-2119


 

Administrative Support Staff

Julie Cook, Bookkeeper
cookj@pcsstn.com
520-2187

Deborah George, Attendance Office
dgeorge@pcsstn.com
520-2109

Jennifer Hall, Curriculum and Instruction
jhall@pcsstn.com
520-2115

Tammi Hill, Assistant to the Building Principal
thill@pcsstn.com
520-2105

Susan Simmons, Special Education
ssimmons1@pcsstn.com
520-2108

Molly Heiss, Social Worker
mheiss@pcsstn.com

Kelly Hoffmeyer, Commons Office Administrative Assistant
khoffmeyer@pcsstn.com
520-2173

Sheila Long, Main Office
longs9@pcsstn.com
520-2181


 

Student Resource Officers

Bill Harris
bharris@pcsstn.com
520-2137

David Cantrell
david.cantrell@pcsstn.com
520-2187