(931) 520-2287 cavaliers@pcsstn.com
Every student. Every day

Administrative Faculty

Principals


Max Petett – Executive Principal
Email: max.petett@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2287

Karen Trentham – Curriculum and Instruction
Email: ktrentham@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2162

Stephen Robbins – Athletic Director
Email: stephen.robbins@pcsstn.com

Russell Darley – Freshman Academy
Email: russell.darley@pcsstn.com

Kathy Ligon – Attendance
Email: ligonk@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2167

Michelle Bowman – Assistant Principal
Email: mbowman3@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2119

Adam Kefauver – Assistant Principal
Email: adam.kefauver@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2120

 

 

Administrative Support Staff


Julie Cook – Bookkeeper
Email: cookj@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2187

Deborah George – Attendance Office
Email: dgeorge@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2109

Jennifer Hall – Curriculum and Instruction
Email: jhall@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2115

Tammi Hill – Assistant to the Building Principal
Email: thill@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2105

Kelly Hoffmeyer – 2nd Floor Counseling Office
Email: khoffmeyer@pcsstn.com
520-2127

Sheila Long – Main Office
Email: longs9@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2181

Cynthia Parker – Commons Office
Email: parkerC5@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2173

Betty Winningham – Special Education
Email: bwinningham@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2108

 

Student Resource Officers


Bill Harris
Email: bharris@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2137

David Cantrell
Email: david.cantrell@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2187

 

School Psychologists


Amy Papa – School Psychologist for 11th – 12th Grades
Email: amy.papa@pcsstn.com

Courtney Edmonds – School Psychologist for 9th -10th Grades
Email: courtney.edmonds@pcsstn.com