Every student. Every day

Administrative Faculty

Principals 

Clif Matlock, Executive Principal
joseph.matlock@pcsstn.com
520-2161

Karen Trentham, Assist. Principal
ktrentham@pcsstn.com
520-2162

Kathy Ligon, Assist. Principal
ligonk@pcsstn.com
520-2167

Gina Hale, Assist. Principal
haleg@pcsstn.com
520-2119

Stephen Robbins, Assist. Principal
stephen.robbins@pcsstn.com


 

Administrative Support Staff

Julie Cook, Bookkeeper
cookj@pcsstn.com
520-2187

Deborah George, Attendance Office
dgeorge@pcsstn.com
520-2109

Jennifer Hall, Curriculum and Instruction
jhall@pcsstn.com
520-2115

Tammi Hill, Assistant to the Building Principal
thill@pcsstn.com
520-2105

Susan Simmons, Special Education
ssimmons1@pcsstn.com
520-2108

Molly Heiss, Social Worker
mheiss@pcsstn.com

Kelly Hoffmeyer, Commons Office Administrative Assistant
khoffmeyer@pcsstn.com
520-2173

Sheila Long, Main Office
longs9@pcsstn.com
520-2181


 

Student Resource Officers

Bill Harris
bharris@pcsstn.com
520-2137

David Cantrell
david.cantrell@pcsstn.com
520-2187